+603 2142 6848 info.mwta@gmail.com

Committee Members

Our board committee consist of individuals who are currently active and have been in the Malaysia Watch industry for many years. Their objectives are to promote and get the watch industry in Malaysia together, to engage members’ and public’s interests within the Malaysian Watch Industry. We are moving ahead with time to better our service as a new generation of members join us. Together with the new generation, the MWTA committee members hope to bring fresh and new ideas to improve the watch industry within Malaysia and worldwide as we continue to work together especially with the Malaysian watch suppliers and retailers.

Honorary Presidents

Khow Wai Peng
Siow Swee Foh
K.C. Wang
Wilson Guan
Bernard Yong
M.B. Lim


Honorary Advisors

Aw Yoke Wong
Lim Peng Kiang
Tang Meow Wah
Lian Teng Hai
Tham Sze Wah
Yong Chon Hua
Y.Y. Kwan

Honorary Legal Advisor

Lio Chee Heng


K.C Wang
Wilson Guan
Bernard Yong
M.B. Lim

44th Executive Committee Members
2019 – 2021


Mark Seng

Deputy President
Brian Tham

Billy Lim


Assistant Secretary
Hu Jun Hong

Brad Yee


Evelyn See


Lee Tui Fong

Executive Committees

Alvin Leow


Chris Wan


Pang Tuck Seong
Pang Tuck Seong


Zentrix Chiu


Bill Yong


Danny Hiu
Danny Hiu


Tan Teak Choi


Danson Ooi


Callie Liow


Low Khai Hoo
Low Khai Hoo


Veron Teoh


Junda Chan


MWTA Board Committee 2019

Be One Of Us.

Interested to make changes in MWTA? Be a committee member. Join us now!

Interest Submission

6 + 2 =