+603 2142 6848 info.mwta@gmail.com

MWTA AGM & Scholarship Rewards Presentation 2015

Malaysia Watch Trade Association had their 2015 AGM together with their Scholarship Rewards Presentation held in Capitol Hotel, Kuala Lumpur  on the 24th May.

Light breakfast were served during the registration. This year, we had more applicants and there were a total of 31 scholarship recipients as follow:

Primary School Category:

  • Nurul Alicia Mohd Wazir
  • Hiu Kai Zhi
  • Yow Xing Tong
  • Ang Chee Sian
  • Khow Zhi Yong
  • Celeste Tan Ying
  • Guan Hao Cheng
  • Lim Wei Jiun
  • Goh Pei Xuan
  • Lee Kah Yuet (Hannah)

Secondary School Category:

  • Yee Xin Hui
  • Hiu Kai Sheng
  • Leow Pei Hui
  • Leow Min Hui
  • Yow Hong Bin
  • Ang Chee Bing
  • Lee Zhi Ying
  • Emily Choo Hue
  • Gavin Lee Wei Chun
  • Siew Chao Quan
  • Guan Hao Ran

University Category:

  • Lim Jin Wei
  • Hiu Yen San
  • Yow Xuan Bin
  • Ng Wen Yie
  • Lee Zhi Xian
  • Wong Xin Yi
  • Mavis Lee Zhe Wei
  • Siew Jia Hui
  • Siew Sock Yee
  • Arthur Yong Tze Rei

MWTA congratulates these students and wish them a very successful future.

The 2015 Annual General Meeting continued after the Scholarship Reward Presentation to hold an election for the new committee board. The meeting was adjourned shortly before lunch.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This